view rotation view songlist

Hear Ken Arlen Evolution Orchestra...

Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 
Raise Your Glass
This Is How We Do It
Just Dance
Mr. Saxobeat
Rolling in the Deep
You Can Call Me Al
Party Rock Anthem
Stay With You 
Dance to the Music

Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe 
Dancing Queen
The Way You Look Tonight
Orange Colored Sky
Sing, Sing, Sing
Wagon Wheel
Viva La Vida
When You Say Nothing at All
Pour Some Sugar on Me
Signed, Sealed, Delivered 
What a Wonderful World

© 2017 Arlen Music Productions, 1415 Sherman Avenue, Suite 101, Evanston, IL 60201 847.869.8826